HOTLINE: +371 67069000
(Contacts)

Contacts

MARITIM Park Hotel Riga
1 Slokas street, Riga, Latvia, LV-1048
Tel: +371 67069000
Fax: +371 67069001
General Manager
Ieva Ozola
Phone: + 371 67069025
Fax: + 371 67069001
E-mail: slava@maritim.lv
Reservations Department
Liga Spakovska
Phone: + 371 67069053
Fax: + 371 67069052
E-mail: reservations@maritim.lv
Technical Department
Andris Zira
Phone: +371 67069048
Fax: +371 67069001
E-mail: azira@maritim.lv
Sales & Marketing Department
Baiba Tomase
Phone: +371 67069015
Fax: + 371 67069001
E-mail: baiba@maritim.lv
Conference & Banqueting Department
Liga Elsina-Zuicena
Phone: + 371 67069017
Fax: + 371 67069008|
E-mail: liga@maritim.lv
Conference & Banqueting Department
Karina Zamorjenova
Phone: + 371 67069014
Fax: + 371 67069008|
E-mail: karina@maritim.lv
Food & Beverage Department
Elina Kaktina
Tel: + 371 67069036
Fax: + 371 67069008
E-pasts: elina@maritim.lv
Accountancy Department
Jelizaveta Kotova
Phone:+ 371 67069035
Fax: + 371 67069001
E-mail: jelizaveta@maritim.lv
Room Devision Department
Ligita Brumermane
Phone: 67069000
Fax: +371 67069001
E-mail: ligita@maritim.lv